Stephenville Yellow Jackets

General => Info & Web Links => Topic started by: Ville-D on September 27, 2013, 09:53:33 PM

Title: Radio/Internet Broadcast Links
Post by: Ville-D on September 27, 2013, 09:53:33 PM
Stephenville - KSTV 93.1 FM (http://www.kstvfm.com/)

Abilene Wylie - Bulldogs Live (http://bulldogsliveonline.com/)
Allen - The Old Coach (http://theoldcoach.rivals.com/)
Allen (alt) - KHYI 95.3 FM The Range (http://www.khyi.com/wp/)
Alpine - Big Bend Radio (http://www.bigbendradio.com/)
Alto - 93.5 FM The Outlaw (http://tunein.com/radio/The-Outlaw-935-s31720/)
Alvarado - Meridix (http://www.meridix.com/everywhere.php?liveid=AlvaradoHighSchool&fb_source=message)
Andrews - 105.5 FM and 1360 AM KACT (http://www.kactradio.com/)
Anna - 99.5 FM The Wolf (http://www.995thewolf.com/)
Argyle - Sportsgram Net (http://www.sportsgram.net)
Atlanta - 95.5 FM KPYN (http://kpyn.net/index.html)
Austin Vandegrift - KMAC Sports (http://www.kmacsports.com/)
Austin Westlake - Chaps TV (http://chapstv.webs.com/)
Ballinger - KRUN 1400 AM (http://krunam.com/)
Bastrop - KMAC Sports (http://www.kmacsports.com/)
Bay City - Happy Radio 92.5 FM (http://kkhafm.com/)
Bellville - Bellville Web (http://www.bellvilleweb.com/)
Bellville (alt) - Audio Sports Online (http://www.audiosportsonline.net/2012Fall/Bellville.htm)
Borger - 106.7 FM KQTY (http://www.kqtyradio.com/)
Brazosport ISD - Brazosport ISD Net (http://www.brazosportisd.net/)
Breckenridge - Buckaroo Football Live (http://www.breckenridgeisd.org/HighSchool/Athletics/BHS_football.html)
Brookshire Royal - KTOR Radio (http://www.ktorradio.com/id30.html)
Brownwood - 101.3 FM KOXE (http://www.koxe.com/)
Bullard - Panther Radio (http://pantherradio.streamon.fm/)
Burnet - KMAC Sports (http://www.kmacsports.com/)
Cameron Yoe - 105.1 FM The Ranch (http://www.kmil.com/)
Carthage - KGAS 104.3FM/1590AM (http://www.kgasradio.com)
Cedar Hill - Champion Sports Radio (http://championsportsradio.com/cedarhill.html)
Cedar Park - KMAC Sports (http://www.kmacsports.com/)
Celina - 93.1 FM (http://www.931kmkt.com/)
Celina(alt) - Home of the Bobcats (http://www.homeofthebobcats.com)
Chapel Hill - 107.3 FM KISX (http://www.hot1073jamz.com/listen-live)
Cisco - The Ticket 98.1 FM Abilene's ESPN Station (http://www.98theticket.com)
Coldspring-Oakhurst - 92.3 FM The Eagle (http://www.923theeagle.com)
Colorado City - KAUM 107.1 FM (http://www.kvmckaum.blogspot.com)
Columbus - KULM 98.3 FM (http://www.kulmradio.com/)
Corpus Christi Calallen - Cats I Radio (http://catsiradio.com/)
Corsicana Mildred - 106.9 FM The Ranch (http://www.1069theranch.com/)
Crockett - 92.7 FM KIVY (http://www.kivy.com)
Cuero - Gobbler Sports (http://www.gobblersports.com/)
Daingerfield - K Lake 97.7 FM (http://www.easttexasradio.com/klake.php)
Denton ISD - Denton ISD (http://www.kntu.com/)
Devine - 680 AM KKYX (http://www.kkyx.com/)
Diboll - 94.7 FM KVLL (http://www.my947.com)
East Bernard - KULP 1390 AM (http://www.kulpradio.com/)
Eastland - KATX - All Texas 97.7 FM (https://www.network1sports.com/station/katx)
El Campo - KULP 1390 AM (http://www.kulpradio.com/)
Elysian Fields - Star 96.9 FM (http://www.easttexasradio.com/star96-9.php)
Euless Trinity - Champion Sports Radio (http://championsportsradio.com/trinity.html)
Follett - KZZN 1490 AM (http://www.kzznradio.com)
Forney - Sportsgram Net (http://www.sportsgram.net)
Franklin - 100.5 FM KMVL (http://www.kmvl.net)
Gatesville - Hornet Radio (http://hs.gatesvilleisd.org/apps/pages/index.jsp?uREC_ID=182413&type=d&pREC_ID=413294)
Geronimo Navarro - Seguin Today (http://www.seguintoday.com/)
Giddings - 92.3 FM Renegade Radio (http://www.923knrg.com/)
Gilmer - Gilmer Buckeyes Live (http://w3.gilmerbuckeyes.com/listenlive.html)
Glen Rose - Tigers Football (http://www.tarleton.edu/ktrl/sports.html)
Goldthwaite - Eagle Football (http://www.centex.net/eagles.htm)
Gonzales - 1450 AM KCTI (http://www.kcti1450.com/)
Gordon - Microplex News (http://www.microplexnews.com)
Grandfalls-Royalty - KMVC (http://kvmckaum.blogspot.com/)
Greenville - 1400 AM KGVL (http://www.big14gvl.com/)
Hallettsville - 92.5 FM KYKM (http://www.texasthunderradio.com)
Hallettsville (alt) - 99.9 FM KTXM (http://99.9 FM KTXM)
Hempstead - KTOR Radio (http://www.ktorradio.com/id30.html)
Henderson - KMHT 103.9 FM (http://www.easttexastoday.com/kpxilive.php)
Hondo - 1460 AM KCWM (http://www.kcwm.net/)
Jasper - www.kjas.comKJAS 107.3 FM (http://www.kjas.com)
Jefferson - KJTX 104.5 FM (http://www.kjtx1045fm.com/)
Kilgore - KBUS Radio (http://www.easttexasradio.com/kbus.php)
La Grange - 104.9 FM KBUK (http://www.kvlgkbuk.com/)
La Marque - Coogs Sports Net (http://www.coogsports.net/)
La Vernia - La Vernia Bears Radio Network (http://laverniabearsradionetwork.com/)
Lampasas - 101.9 FM Lampasas Radio (http://www.lampasasradio.com)
Leander Rouse - KMAC Sports (http://www.kmacsports.com/)
Legacy Sports Network - Legacy Sports Network (http://www.legacysportsnetwork.com)
Levelland - 1230 AM KLVT (http://www.radiop1.com/mediacenter.aspx?stationid=80&)
Liberty Hill - KMAC Sports (http://www.kmacsports.com/)
Littlefield - KZZN 1490 AM (http://www.kzznradio.com/)
Livingston - 92.3 FM The Eagle (http://www.923theeagle.com/)
Longview - Lobos Football (http://www.lobosfootball.com)
Lufkin - 105.1 FM KYKS (http://www.kicks105.com/listen-live)
Lufkin (alt) - Q 107.7 FM (http://q1077.com/)
Mason - 95.3 FM KNEL (http://www.knelradio.com/)
Melissa - Melissa Cardinals Network (http://mcn.melissaisd.org/)
Mesquite ISD - KEOM FM (http://www.keom.fm/sports.html)
Midland Greenwood - Greenwood Rangers Football (http://www.greenwoodrangersfootball.com)
Mineola - 99.9 FM KMOO (http://www.kmoo.com)
Monahans - 98X KPTX (http://www.98xfm.com/)
Muleshoe - Muleshoe Sports Network (http://muleshoesportsnetwork.com/)
Munday - Big Country 97.1 FM KVRP (http://www.kvrp.com/sports.html)
Nacogdoches - Q 107.7 FM (http://q1077.com/)
Nacogdoches - 107.7 FM (http://www.q1077.com/listen-live)
Navasota - Brazos Football (http://www.brazosfootball.com)
Navasota (alt1) - Navasota News (http://www.navasotanews.com)
Navasota (alt2) - Radio Aggieland (http://www.radioaggieland.com)
New Boston - 1530 AM KLBW (http://www.1530klbw.com)
Nocona - 1410 AM KNTX (http://www.kntx.com)
North Forney - Sportsgram Net (http://www.sportsgram.net)
Paris - 92.1 FM KTBB (http://www.ktbb.com/)
Perryton - 98.3 FM KXDJ (http://www.kxdjradio.com/)
Plano West - Sport Sound Radio (http://www.sportsoundsradio.com/)
Port Isabel - Valley Central (http://www.valleycentral.com/)
Pottsboro - Mix 96.1 FM (http://thebigstation.net/Mix_96.php)
Princeton - Sport Sound Radio (http://www.sportsoundsradio.com/)
Prosper - Sportsgram Net (http://www.sportsgram.net)
Quanah - 100.7 FM KOLJ (http://www.radio1150.net/styled/audio.html)
Raymondville - Valley Central (http://www.valleycentral.com/)
Refugio - 105.7 FM Kicker 106 (Beeville) (http://tunein.com/radio/KTKO-1057-s35674/)
Richland Springs - 106.1 FM or 1410 AM (http://sansabaradio.com/)
Rio Grande Valley - 956 Sports (http://956sports.com/)
Rockdale - 98.5 FM KRXT (http://www.krxt985.com)
Round Rock Westwood - KMAC Sports (http://www.kmacsports.com/)
Sealy - Sealy Tiger Sports Network (http://www.sealysports.com/)
Shiner - 92.5 FM KYKM (http://www.texasthunderradio.com)
Shiner (alt) - 99.9 FM KTXM (http://99.9 FM KTXM)
Snyder - 101.5 FM KSNY (http://ksnyradio.com/tag/snyder-tigers-live/)
Southlake Carroll - 100.7 FM The Word (http://www.thewordfm.com/)
Stamford - Big Country 97.1 FM (http://www.kvrp.com/)
Stephenville - KSTV 93.1 FM (http://www.kstvfm.com/)
Stratford - Stratford Sports Network (http://www.stratfordsportsnetwork.com/)
Strawn - Strawn Football (http://www.microplexnews.com/liveaudio-2/strawnfootball-3/)
Sulphur Springs - KSST 1230 AM (http://www.ksstradio.net/)
Super Centex Teams - Super Centex (http://supercentex.hoop.la/)
Sweetwater - 96.7 FM KXOX (http://www.kxox.net/)
Tatum - 104.3 FM KGAS (http://www.kgasradio.com)
Texarkana Liberty-Eylau - Mix 93.3 FM (http://www.mix933fm.com)
Texarkana Pleasant Grove - PG Hawk Network (http://www.pghawknetwork.com)
Texarkana Sports - Texarkana Fox Sports Radio 1400 AM KKTK (http://www.foxsportstexarkana.com/kktk/sports_schedule.htm)
Texas Sports Radio Network - TSRN (http://www.tsrnsports.com/)
Throckmorton - Big Country 97.1 FM (http://www.kvrp.com/)
Tyler John Tyler - 600 AM KTBB (http://www.ktbb.com/)
Valley Teams - 956 Sports (http://956sports.com/)
Vista Ridge - KMAC Sports (http://www.kmacsports.com/)
Wall - Magic 98.7 FM (http://www.[url=http://magic987.com/)
Waller - KTOR Radio (http://www.ktorradio.com/id30.html)
Weimar - 92.3 FM Renegade Radio (http://www.923knrg.com/)
West - KMAC Sports (http://www.kmacsports.com/)
West Orange-Stark - KOGT 1600 AM (http://www.kogt.com/kogt_sports.htm)
Wharton - Happy Radio 92.5 FM (http://kkhafm.com/)
Wichita Falls Rider - Rider Raider Football (http://www.riderraiderfootball.com/)
Wimberley - Wimberley Radio (http://www.wimberleyradio.com/)
Wolffoth-Frenship - Double T 104.3 FM (http://www.doublet1043.com/content/fanzone/default.aspx)
Yoakum - 92.5 FM KYKM (http://www.texasthunderradio.com)
Yoakum (alt) - 99.9 FM KTXM (http://99.9 FM KTXM)